New Response To Recruiters

Thanks for your contact!! However, I recently accepted a full-time perm role at CIBA Insurance Services as a Senior Developer. So, my apologies for not responding immediately to your message…I have been busy! 🙂  Although the opportunity you present sounds most attractive;  I would be reluctant to lead you to expect me to be able to respond without knowing more detail. If you are free to have further discussion; let me know.

Thanks,

Ted 

About tedbissell

An aging, young-hearted soul who appreciates BOTH SIDES of a good life...Thanks for your consideration!

Posted on March 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

